Board of Directors

Since 1989, the Alliance for Suicide Prevention has provided suicide prevention educational programs and grief support services to youth and adults. Our mission is to prevent suicide in Larimer County by raising awareness, educating and training youth and adults about depression and the impact of suicide, and providing support to those who have been effected.

Jim Haselmaier

Board President

Livvey Rurup

Program Coordinator and Interim Executive Director

Jason Taylor

Vice President & Financial Planner

Jo Ellen McCracken

Treasurer, Office Manager &Speaker

Lorann Stallones

Professor, Department of Psychology, Colorado State University

Nikki Lucas

Secretary & Corporate Event Planner

Meschelle Peterson

Accountant, Small Business Owner

Bryan Thomas

V.P. of Lending, On Tap Credit Union

Support US

Our organization is entirely supported by local business and individual donors.

Free Training

We work with organizations to provide prevention training.


217 W Olive St Fort Collins, CO 80521
(970) 482-2209
email us